SECRETARIAL TEAM

The Department´s central secretarial offices act as intersectional points for the coordination of internal procedures, personnel management, scientific communication and organisation, and teaching schedules. Our secretarial staff are responsible for the day-to-day management of extremely diverse tasks and work with the utmost dedication to ensure that the processes within the department and the communication and correspondence outside the department run smoothly. Furthermore, the secretarial team are always available to assist with enquiries and requests for information.

Angelina Ratic

Directors Secretary

Tel.: +49 511-532-3841

Fax: +49511-532-5412

ratic.angelina@mh-hannover.de

Katrin Eichler

Senior Consultants Secretary

Tel.: +49 511-532-5162

Fax: +49511-532-8244

eichler.katrin@mh-hannover.de

CLINIC MANAGEMENT

Stefan Otto, B. A.

Manager of the Department

Tel.: +49 511-532-84090

Fax: +49511-532-5412

otto.stefan@mh-hannover.de

Olivia Kirsch

Referent

Tel.: +49 511-532-8129

Fax: +49511-532-18561

kirsch.olivia@mh-hannover.de

Dragana Pandza

Assistant

Tel.: +49 511-532-9205

Fax: +49511-532-18561

pandza.dragana@mh-hannover.de

Birgit Buchholz

Assistant

Tel.: +49 511-532-84091

Fax: +49511-532-5412

buchholz.birgit@mh-hannover.de

Aktuelle Informationen zum Coronavirus